جميع الاقسام
غير محدد

مقدمة عن الشركة

جيانغسو Huansheng Alloy Technology Co., LTD. (يشار إليها فيما يلي باسم Huansheng Alloy)، والمعروفة سابقًا باسم المصنع القديم لشركة Jiangsu Huansheng Copper Industry Co., LTD.. تأسست Huansheng Alloy في أواخر السبعينيات، وهي عضو في جمعية تصنيع المعادن غير الحديدية في الصين، والتي تعمل بشكل رئيسي في درفلة وتمديد وتصنيع الألواح والشرائط النحاسية. تغطي الشركة مساحة 1970 متر مربع وتمتلك أصولًا تزيد عن 30,000 مليون يوان صيني.

Huansheng Alloy لديها شركة فرعية مملوكة بالكامل، الاسم هو Jingjiang Huansheng Metal Materials Co., LTD. وJiangsu Huansheng Import&Export Trading Co., LTD.. بعد سنوات من الاستكشاف والتلخيص، لا تمتلك الشركة مجموعة من أوضاع الإدارة الحديثة فحسب، بل لديها أيضًا فريق إدارة فني عالي الجودة ومتعلم بدرجة عالية. الآن الشركة لديها أكثر من 200 موظف، بما في ذلك أكثر من 50 المواهب المهنية والتقنية.

في الوقت الحاضر، مجلس الإدارة هو أعلى هيئة لاتخاذ القرار، والذي يتكون من المكتب العام، قسم التخطيط، قسم المعدات، القسم المالي، قسم المشتريات، قسم المبيعات، قسم الاستيراد والتصدير، قسم التخزين والنقل، ورشة الإنتاج وما إلى ذلك. وضع الإدارة الحديث وآلية تشغيل السوق المرنة تجعل الشركة في طليعة الصناعة.

الآن تمتلك Huansheng Alloy شريط نحاسي، لوحة نحاسية وخطوط إنتاج جديدة لمعالجة السبائك النحاسية. يبلغ الإنتاج السنوي للوحة النحاس وشريط النحاس وشريط سبائك النحاس حوالي 20,000 طن. يتم إنتاج جميع المنتجات وفقًا لمتطلبات نظام الجودة IATF16949. على مر السنين، حظيت سبائك Huansheng بإشادة من قبل العديد من الصناعات بسبب تنوع منتجاتها الكاملة ومواصفاتها وجودتها الجيدة وخدمات الدعم الممتازة.



تاريخ الشركة

1978

تم إنشاء المقر الرئيسي

2002

دخول السوق الدولية

2008

توسيع الفروع المستقلة

2019

إنشاء علامة تجارية مستقلة-JIANGSU HUANSHENG ALLOY TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.

2023

إنشاء علامة تجارية مستقلة-JIANGSU HUANSHENG EXPT.& IMPT. المحدودة.

كن شريكنا / وكيلنا

قم بإنشاء العلامة التجارية HUANSHENG، واحصل على التركيز على رضا العملاء على ألواح سبائك النحاس ومعالجة شرائح الشريط. قيم الشركة: الصدق، والعمل الجاد، والاهتمام، وعدم اتخاذ الاختصارات

لدينا مصنع

استفسر البريد الإلكتروني البريد الإلكتروني WhatApp وي شات
★★★★

All Categories

Company Profile

Home >  Company Profile

undefined

Company Introduction

Jiangsu Huansheng Alloy Technology Co., LTD. (hereinafter referred to as Huansheng Alloy), formerly known as the old factory of Jiangsu Huansheng Copper Industry Co., LTD.. Huansheng Alloy was founded in the late 1970s, it is the member of Non-Ferrous Metal Machining Association of China, which is mainly engaged in rolling, extending and machining copper plate and strip. The company covers an area of 30,000 square meters and has assets of more than RMB 200 million.

Huansheng Alloy has a wholly-owned subsidiary company, the name is Jingjiang Huansheng Metal Materials Co., LTD. and Jiangsu Huansheng Import&Export Trading Co., LTD.. After years of exploration and summary, the company not only has a set of modern management mode, but also has a high-quality, highly educated technical management team. Now the company has more than 200 employees, including more than 50 professional and technical talents.

At present, the board of directors is the highest decision-making body, which consists of general office, planning department, equipment department, financial department, purchase department, sales department, import and export department, storage and transportation department, production workshop etc. Modern management mode and flexible market operation mechanism make the company has been in the forefront of the industry.

Now Huansheng Alloy has copper strip, copper plate and new copper-based alloy processing production lines. The annual output of copper plate, copper strip and copper-base alloy strip is about 20,000 tons. All products are produced in accordance with the requirements of IATF16949 quality system. Over the years, Huansheng Alloy has been praised by various industries for its complete product varieties, specifications, good quality and excellent supporting services.



COMPANY HISTORY

1978

HEADQUARTERS WAS ESTABLISHED

2002

ENTERING THE INTERNATIONAL MARKET

2008

EXPANDING INDEPENDENT BRANCHES

2019

CREAT INDEPENDENT BRAND-JIANGSU HUANSHENG ALLOY TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.

2023

CREAT INDEPENDENT BRAND-JIANGSU HUANSHENG EXPT.& IMPT. CO.,LTD.

BECOME OUR PARTNER/AGENT

CREAT HUANSHENG BRAND, WIN CUSTOMER SATISFACTION FOCUS ON COPPER-BASED ALLOY PLATE AND STRIP ROLLING PROCESSING CORPORATE VALUES: HONEST, HARDWORKING, CARING AND NOT TAKING SHORTCUTS

OUR FACTORY

Inquiry Email WhatApp WeChat
Top